MBLAW

Mills and Bann

MILLS & BANN

Mills and Bann offer a comprehensive service to businesses and private individuals regionally, nationally and internationally. Mills and Bann Solicitors are a UK based law firm with offices in Newbury Berkshire.

CONTACTS:

Andrew Mills andrew@mblaw.co.uk
Andrew Templeman atempleman@mblaw.co.uk
Nicky Booroff nicky@mblaw.co.uk
Philip Bann philip@mblaw.co.uk


SECRETARIES
Deborah Graham deborah@mblaw.co.uk
Louise White louise@mblaw.co.uk

SERVICES

Services include: legal advice on buying or selling a home, leases and tenancy agreements, power of attorney,last will and testament, divorce and children, monetary awards from personal injury cases, employment law, selling a business, debt collection,commercial matters.

Newbury

8 Cheap Street,
Newbury,
Berkshire.
RG14 5DD


Telephone:
01635 32000
01635 521545

Newbury Weather